Sometimes you will want to delete images more than one at a time.
Go to your Media Library by clicking the Media button in the left hand menu.
Find the images you would like to delete, and check their check-box to the left. Choose as many as you would like.
Choose “Delete Permanently” from the drop-down list.
Then click “Apply”.
Note: Please be careful. Images will be deleted without a warning message and cannot be undone. The image files will be deleted from your site. If you have mistakenly deleted images you will have to re-upload them.